



Board of Directors for 2025/26

The Board recommends the election of voting Directors 1-6 for the 2025/2026 year: (Directors 7-10 are continuing their current terms)

	Director Name	Term
1.	Dr. Warren Hollis	1 year extension (Chair)
2.	Steve Gauthier	(Renew) 3-year term
3.	Scott Anderson	(Renew) 3-year term
4.	Kenneth Clupp	(Renew) 3-year term
5.	Rob Dyke	(Renew) 2-year term
6.	Jamie Church	(Renew) 1 year term

7. Isobel Boyle	2 years remaining on 3-year term
8. William Bromm	2 years remaining on 3-year term
9. Mary Lou Hussak	2 years remaining on 3-year term
10. Caryn Langstaff	1 Year term
11. Marie-Anik Gagne	1 Year term
12. Axelle Pellerin	1 year term

	ex-officio Voting Directors for the 2025/2026 year			
1.	Dorothy Thomson Patient & Family Advisory Committee	Annual		
2.	Kristine Fair - PSFDH Foundation	Annual		
3.	Mayor Judy Brown, Municipal Representative	Annual		
4.	Mayor Shawn Pankow, Municipal Representative	Annual		

ex-officio Non-Voting Directors for the 2025/2026 year			
1.	Dr. Alistair MacDonald	Vice – President, Medical Staff	
2.	Dr. Leigh Wahay	President, Medical Staff	
3.	Dr. Thomas Morell	Chief of Staff	
4.	Homayra Mostamandi	Chief Nursing Executive	
5.	Michael Cohen	President and CEO	